I Am Missing You Happiness

What is happiness? I guess when we get the 1st position? Or when we eat Kulfa and Biryani on the road with best friends? No, I think, When we make laugh to people because of our stupidity? Still, I’m not sure, Perhaps, Have you ever give a compliment to an unknown person that you are cute, Ever? I did :p And the person replied your request has been received by unknown person, Haha, I was not expecting from a person a single reply actually I was expecting some positive reply like Thank you 🙂 You are more beautiful :p Something positive on social media but the people are pretty disappointed with each other that’s what the reason we cannot expect a single positive response from them, Maybe they think that your profile is fake so they never expect a compliment from a beautiful girl or from a handsome boy, I mean seriously, why we guys and girls cannot appreciate other beauty, the natural beauty. Don’t we have guts to encourage them, to make them feel special or to realize them you are the beautiful invention of God in this world? I know there are people in a majority to discourage each other at every step of life. I feel happy to give compliments to people who are known and unknown to me. They will not  give you a response but yes they feel happy from their inner side too. And I’m glad when I make them smile, it’s not society who are making the mentality of social sites users negative, It’s we, our single good step can make anyone smile and smile is a gift by Allah. It’s our natural duty to make them laugh, a good deed you know. Well that’s happiness for me and I didn’t intend to make you bore people :p So yeah I can make so many funny faces and can speak in a funny voice to make you laugh :p It’s just that I want to see you more happy people, NOTHING ELSE. Happiness is when I call you football at your back, Calling someone football is a good thing? It’s not and I know that, but its sound cute 🙂 When I used to watch serials of Son-pari, Shaka laka boom boom, Hatim Tai, Ssshh somebody is there, That is happiness. Snatching a remote control from siblings that’s happiness. Giving a nickname to friends and making fun of their health is happiness. And I really missing you Happiness.

Think for a while,

Spread Happiness,

Have patience,

Be Positive and frank,

Always smile 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “I Am Missing You Happiness

  1. Sssh koi hai….. Shakalaka boom boom ….. Those shows were all awesome… Happiness really was watching those shows… This post made me remember my childhood … And I too have started missing happiness now…

    Like

  2. Same here. Most of the times, I sit at the coffee shop and wonder seeing many single seated tables, why can’t two single seated tables can merge into one. Then, I walk up to people and ask if they’re accompanied by someone. If not or if they’re waiting for someone I keep them busy until either of us leave the coffee shop. Sometimes, I share my drink with someone in metro, pay for someone’s ticket in buses who didn’t had change with them. We speak for some time, discuss stuffs of interests, may it be movies, music, books, gadgets or politics. They’re really most happy moments. These experiences are really life changing and gives you a new perception about things.

    Liked by 1 person

    • That’s so true and it’s cool to gain new experiences, actually, we are afraid of negative response that we should be determined to stay positive and always give a try by our side which can change our perceptions.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

